Board of Directors & Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected Board of Directors and Officers.

Jayne Perryman, President

Kim Wittman, President Elect

Gary Banister, Secretary & Treasurer

Karen Agacki, Board Member

Jeannie Mainland, Board Member

Tesha Moles, Board Member

Peter Vrabel, Board Member

Saundra Wardles, Board Member

Trina Ciraulo, Past President